Belton in Rutland Parish Council

Serving the people of Belton in Rutland

Clerk: Samantha Hendy
Ringrose Cottage, 18 Main
Street, Belton in Rutland
Rutland LE15 9LB

Tel: 07765 863078

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 56 of 56

LRALC Internal Audit Report dated 17 May 2021

Leicestershire and Rutland ALC Internal Audit Report dated 17 May 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Minutes (Draft) of the Parish Council Meeting held on 04 Aug 2021

Minutes (Draft) of the Parish Council Meeting held on 04 Aug 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes (Draft) of the Parish Council Meeting held on 15 Sep 2021

Minutes (Draft) of the Parish Council Meeting held on 15 Sep 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held on 26 May 2021

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held on 26 May 2021

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 30 June 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 30 June 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200520

Signed Belton Parish Council Minutes dated 28 May 2020

Thu, 28 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200813

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 13 Aug 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200824

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 24 Aug 2020

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201001

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 01 Oct 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201112

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 12 Nov 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201210

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 10 Dec 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210114

Agreed Belton PC Minutes dated 14 Jan 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210401

Minutes of the Council EGM of 1st April 2021 held to consider a planning application from 5 Goughs Lane.

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210422 Final

Minutes of the Belton PC Meeting held on 22 April 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Model Standing Orders, Council, 20200602

Belton PC Model Standing Orders dated 02 June 2020

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 4 August 2021

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 4 August 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting Agenda for 22 April 2021

Belton Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

RCC Bus Service Survey. Closes on 26 Sept 2021

RCC Bus Service Survey. Closes on 26 Sept 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

RCC Closure Notice for Main Street over 20-21 September 2021

RCC Closure Notice for Main Street over 20-21 September 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Services

RCC Highways Closure Notice for Littleworth Lane 26-28 Oct 2021

RCC Highways Closure Notice for Littleworth Lane 26-28 Oct 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Services

Register of Members' Interests - Hugh Neill

Register of Members' Interests - Hugh Neill

Wed, 22 May 2019

Risk Assessment 2021, Council, 20210220

Belton PC Risk Assessment 2021 dated 20 Feb 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Reports

The Good Counciilor's Guide to Finance and Transparency

The Good Counciilor's Guide to Finance and Transparency dated 10 Apr 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Vacancy for the Parish Clerk and Job Description

Vacancy for the Parish Clerk and Job Description

Sun, 15 Aug 2021

War Memorial Design & Access Statement, Council, 20210111

Belton War Memorial Design & Access Statemen dated 11 Jan 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2